William Cook Reviews Miss Lionheart

Posted: January 5, 2016 in Uncategorized

“an adventurous (anMiss Lionheart Omnibusd oftentimes hilarious) romp through a fantastical world, populated by strange beasties and gifted kids destined to save the world from evil.” William Cook

William Cook’s review actually starts… This is the first book of A.J. Ponder’s that I’ve read and I must say I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Intended for middle-grade readers, I found myself rapidly immersed in Miss Lionheart’s danger-filled weird and whacky world. Quite often, I had to remind myself that this book is aimed at a younger audience than myself… review continued on Amazon OR A.J. Ponder’s Facebook page

A.J. Ponder

More reviews…

“I wish this book had been written when I was younger.” Lee Murray

“a fun read for any YA mad scientist, secret spy, or evil super-villain” Peter Friend

“Exciting! Full of suspense, intrigue, hilarity and, of course, an assortment of laboratory engineered killer-hybrid animals!” Michelle Child

(These additional reviews come from the original Part 1 and and the full version of Miss Lionheart and the Laboratory of Death: Once Bitten)

Why not kidnap yourself to mad scientist territory and see what all the fuss is about?

Leave a Reply

